Classification of Brown and Schlaikjer 1940

G. †Tyrannosaurus Osborn 1905 [tyrant lizard]
show all
Tyrannosaurus rex Osborn 1905 [tyrant lizard king]
G. †Protoceratops Granger and Gregory 1923
show all
Protoceratops andrewsi Granger and Gregory 1923
G. †Monoclonius Cope 1876
show all
Monoclonius nasicornus Brown 1917
G. †Styracosaurus Lambe 1913
show all
Styracosaurus parksi Brown and Schlaikjer 1937
G. †Triceratops Marsh 1889
show all
Triceratops serratus Marsh 1890
Triceratops sulcatus Marsh 1890